- Ansprechpartner -

1. Vorsitzender
Frank Kuthning
0471 - 8 28 68
0160 - 97 36 50 22
frakuni@gmail.com
2. Vorsitzender
Martin Fränzel
0471 - 80 58 28
0176 80 83 31 38
fraenzel@nord-com.net
Geschäftsführer
Bernd Koop
0471 - 8 86 83
bernd@bkoop.de
Sporttechnischer Leiter
Thomas Loell
0471 - 98 13 210
0162 - 10 21 8 55
loell.sclehespaden@fussball.ms
Finanzwesen
Karen Kuthning
0471 - 8 28 68
k.kuthning@gmx.de
Beitragswesen
Karen Kuthning
0471 - 8 28 68
k.kuthning@gmx.de
Schriftführer
Martin Fränzel
0471 - 80 58 28
0176 80 83 31 38
fraenzel@nord-com.net
Ehrenvorsitzender
Hartmut Chedor
0471 - 98 12 62 8
hartmut.chedor@swbmail.de
Vereinsjugendleiter
Uwe Metzdorf
0471 - 88281
0176 - 56574207
umetzdorf@web.de
Vereinsehrenamtbeauftragter
Thomas Klapötke
04749 - 93 04 10
thomas.klapoethke@ewe.net
Abt. -Leiter Badminton
Rene Hansen
0471 - 30 07 41 2
hans_n@web.de
Badminton Jugend
Birgit Arendt
0471 - 41 75 46
marendt@kabelmail.de
Abt. -Leiterin Fitness
Sabine Specht
0471 - 80 19 55
0176 - 70 22 65 78
sasp@gmx.de
Abt. -Leiterin Fitness Stellvertreterin
Kerstin Zander
0471 - 804 812
0176 - 826 838 42
zander-kerstin@gmx.de
Abt. -Leiterin Tischtennis
Christa Voss
0471 - 86 04 7
c-voss1@web.de
Abt. -Leiter Fußball
Chris Lindemann
0172 - 31 61 17 3
chrislindemann19@googlemail.com
Abt. -Leiter Fußball - Stellvertreter
Thomas Loell
0471 - 98 13 210
0162 - 10 21 8 55
loell.sclehespaden@fussball.ms
Passwesen Fußball-Herren
Thomas Loell
0471 - 98 13 210
0162 - 10 21 8 55
loell.sclehespaden@fussball.ms
Abt. -Leiter Fußball Jugend
Andreas Poppe
0162 - 856 30 36
andreaspoppe.sclehespaden@gmail.com
Passwesen Fußball-Jugend
Andreas Poppe
0162 - 856 30 36
andreaspoppe.sclehespaden@gmail.com
Schiedsrichter-Obmann
Malter Peters
01523 - 433 72 89
malte.peters97@web.de
Schiedsrichter-Obmann Stellvertreter
Dennis Eva
0176 991 202 72
dennis.eva@nord-com.net
1. Vorsitzender Förderkreis
Jens Klaptötke
04706 - 41 13 83
jens.klaptoetke@googlemail.com
Vereinspressewart
vakant